Columbus State University Archives and Special Collections

Browse Items (1 total)

  • Tags: Faculty Service Award

Mary Schild (left) is awarded with the Educator of the Year award for the year 1994, and Jaynie Nesmith (right) is awarded the Faculty Service Award for 1994.

Located in MC5 Box4 M F.19
Output Formats

atom, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2