Columbus State University Archives and Special Collections

Faculty Awards


Faculty Awards


Mary Schild (left) is awarded with the Educator of the Year award for the year 1994, and Jaynie Nesmith (right) is awarded the Faculty Service Award for 1994.

Located in MC5 Box4 M F.19




By accessing the CSU Digital Archives, the user agrees to give proper acknowledgement to the CSU Archives and further agrees to secure permission in advance from the CSU Archives to publish any item in any way, in whole or in part, from its collections. The Archives preferred citation is:

Columbus State University Collection (MC 5)
Columbus State University Archives
Columbus, Georgia

Columbus State University Archives does not claim to control the rights of reproducing for all materials in the collection. The publishing party assumes all responsibility for clearing reproduction rights and for any infringement of the U. S. Copyright Code and agrees to indemnify and hold harmless Columbus State University, its officers, employees, and agents from and against all suits, claims, actions, and expenses.

Physical Dimensions

7 x 5


black and white




“Faculty Awards,” Columbus State University Archives and Special Collections , accessed October 3, 2023,

Social Bookmarking